Sydney Australia Chapter

God's Faithfulness - Sis Ellie I.

24/02/2010 22:36

God has allowed me to experience many beautiful things, the wonderful works of his had and mos of all the cha nce to be a blessing to others.  Many blessings I received while I was there in Manila.  And I thank our Yahweh El Shaddai for allowing me to taste his faithfulness and his provision.    Prior to the 25h anniversary celebration of El Shaddai in the Philippines, I had decided to forego my desire to fly to Manila to join in celebrating the anniversary for financial reasons.  However, the Lord our God, our Jehovah Jireh knew my heart and he did provide me the fare to fly to Manila... by convicting one of his children to help me by financial assitance.  How amazing... to receive his provision  that instantly.. and that made me realize that we just have to say our needs and he will do the rest.  Thank you, Yahweh El Shaddai.  Truly, you are a wonderful and faithful God.  All glory be to you.

© 2009 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode