Sydney Australia Chapter

Miracles still do happen - Sis Aurelia C.

30/11/2009 12:40

After the pilgrimage, I felt a lot more trusting, stronger, closer to and happier in the Lord.  I believe that there is nothing I can't do if ever God wants me to. All praise and glory to our God!

Before I went to the pilgrimage, I was so worried that I might not be able to attend the overnight gawain due to the fact the during early mornings around 3:00AM my blood pressure would go really low that I would actually faint.  But Praise God,  I was able to withstand the heavy rain, my clothes being soaked, and I did not FAINT.  Praise the Lord!  Moreover, I had my  prayer request answered even before the celebration finished.  Indeed miracles still do happen.  Truly God is so good!

 

Sis Aurelia Carter, Hervey Bay, QLD

© 2009 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode