Sydney Australia Chapter

Most unforgettable and memorable - Sis Rosemarie Bacani

26/12/2009 17:04

Praise God....Purihin ang Diyos !!! The most unforgettable and memorable experience I had in our 25th silver anniversary in Manila was so Incredible and amazing the way that people worshiping our living God thrue their own faith.no matter how far they are,too crowded the place was, and even the shower/rain it cant help to stop those people who want to stay and worship our living God because they knew that those rain are blessings to us and I believe so because on that night the prayer request I wrote after a week is granted and I remember what brother Mike said at the count of three shout to the Lord what ever you wanted in your life at this moment and it will be yours by faith and during that time my papers was in the embassy manila and they told me in their e mail that I need to wait for 3 to 6 months for the processing and glory to God because after the anniversary they granted my visa in 2 months and 2 weeks and they didn't ask for any supporting documents.Now I'm living with my husband in Stirling.No matter where I am or which part of the world I live ( Manila,Taiwan,Perth ) I know God is watching on me that He will never leave me nor forsake me that I found my El Shaddai family God bless and more power to us....


Sis.Rose Bacani, Perth WA

© 2009 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode