Sydney Australia Chapter

HE is alive and true to His promises - Sis Dorie T

30/09/2009 00:53

Its true indeed that Yaweh El Shaddai is the God who is more than enough, HE is alive and true to His promises. I can say I’m one of the blessed pilgrim that went to Philippines to witness the Silver Jubilee of El Shaddai. God grant me all the blessings,financially, spiritually, physically, I’m not in good health when I left Sydney, I have terrible cough and cold, with a hoarse voice, but I know God is with me in my journey, it was 9 degrees when we left, and it was 32 degrees when we landed Philippine airport its so hot and I was sweating profusely but it’s a miracle that I was healed instantly, 3 weeks in a row, I didn’t get enough sleep, I thanks God, and I praise HIM because  He strengthen me all the way. I’m one of the volunteer worker of El Shaddai Rooty Hill chapter. I was invited to join Sydney gospel choir  to sing for the Australia night and 25th Anniversary in the Philippines. Although I know my voice is SINTUNADO, I have the courage to join because its my heart desire to Praise and Worship our living God. I always put in my prayer request and talk  to El Shaddai to grant me a good voice so I can sing for HIM, every time we have practice I know HE hasn’t give me yet that gift but I know and I claimed that HE will give it to me when I get there (Phil.) Praise God my request granted I was able to sing at nakatabi ko pa ang mga Manila Gospel choir noong Australia night, I was able to sing also in Luneta during Anniversary. Isa rin po ako sa buhay na nagpatotoo nong Australia night, though I’m so nervous because its my first time to stand and talk before a big crowd of people, but God is good all the time, hindi Nya ako iniwan. Thanks GOD, Happy and Prosperous talaga, Finally I made it, Oramismo, God answers all my prayers, I cant explain kung anong nararamdaman ko, ang saya saya, my heart is full of joy and gladness at that time, but its true that if there is joy  there is also sadness, during this time of our activities 2 of my relatives pass away, one, supposed to be my guess sa opening ng shrine but she didn’t make it,she migrated to heaven before it takes place.. I went quickly to my place in Laguna just to attend the funeral, I travel 12:00 midnight and went back to Amvel in the afternoon dahil may practice ang Choir. Thanks God HE comforted me and gave me strength to cope, napakabuti talaga ni LORD dahil this is my first time to go home for a holiday by myself without my family pero hindi ipinahintulot ni Lord na mag-isa ako pinadalhan Nya ako ng makakasama sa Unit, may mga kapatiran na nakituloy sa akin sa Amvel, kapag umalis ang isa o dalawa agad pinadadalhan ako ni Lord ng kapalit,at isang napakalaking pagpapala na pinagkatiwalaan ako ni Lord na magkaroon ng Unit sa Amvel. I’m in a comfort zone all my stay in the Philippines, every Tuesday and Saturday bababa ka lang nandyan na ang Gawain, and from time to time I was visited by preacher that previously assign in Australia. Everywhere I go marami ang pumupuri sa mga taga Australia, best performer daw at very friendly at pinakamaraming delegates. I’m very proud to say that Australia is the best. Its also amazing at mabless ka talaga sa kapal ng tao na hind natitinag umulan man o umaraw, kahit overnight hind sila napapagod masiglang nagpupuri sa ating Diyos na buhay.Noong pabalik na kami sa Australia, I have 11 kilos excess baggage pero nakalusot, I didn’t pay anything, during our flight yong plane namin ay gumegewang gewang parang hinahalukay ang aming bituka dahil sa sobrang galaw, there was a storm, yong mga kasama ko panay ang dasal, I’m also praying pero hindi man lang ako kinabahan dahil alam kong kasama ko si Lord.

Ni minsan hindi nya ako iniwan sa boong panahon ng pagstay ko sa Phil.dahil ininvite ko talaga si Lord na samahan ako. I thank you Lord for all the guidance and provision and for all the blessings You have given to me. I came back to Australia safe and sound. I will always treasure the experience as a pilgrim in our country, those memories I will never forget. God really works in ways that we cannot see. Praise God.Alleluia.

 

Sis Dorie Tolentino, Sydney

 

 

© 2009 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode